Reviews

Petra
8/13/2018
The food is great and ready in just a few minutes for pick-up. Sakura Garden is
Vieng
8/2/2018
Our favorite quick take out place.
Mike
7/30/2018
Food was delicious and fresh! Second time ordering and will def come back!
Jennifer
6/28/2018
I gave 4 stars because we usually love Sakura, but our last order was a bit disappointing. I ordered the general tso's tofu and it was over cooked and chewy. The sweet and sour chicken was really good. Whenever I have ordered sushi from them I'm never disappointed so i think i will stick to that!
G.
6/24/2018
all great service and food
Scott
6/15/2018
Our food was delicious (as always) and was ready when I arrived.
Brayton
5/25/2018
My lunch order was ready when I arrived and tasted great. Very convenient, would highly recommend.
Paul
5/6/2018
Great food and service.
Ashley
3/24/2018
Pick up is always fast, food is fresh and tasty!
Mike
2/25/2018
Food is always consistently great! Both sushi and Chinese dishes are always top notch. Sakura garden is our go to restaurant.
Wille
2/1/2018
Frequently order from here but often fail to provide silverware for soup and salad and then stuck at my office with soup and no spoo
Joanne
11/25/2017
Absolutely delicious!
Molly
11/3/2017
Sakura Garden never disappoints! I frequently order their sushi and it's always fresh and delicious! I haven't ordered any of their other offerings but when I take my mom she usually gets some kind of cooked shrimp entree (tempura maybe?) and seems to enjoy it. If you have a friend or significant other who also enjoys sushi/sashimi I HIGHLY recommend the Sushi and Sashimi for 2 dinner entree. It's pricey but you get a ton of food. You could honestly feed 2-4 people depending on your appetites. I also appreciate the $5-$10 coupons available on the beyond menu app. This is a great restaurant with a friendly staff, please give them a try if you haven't already!
Lou
10/14/2017
Our orders are always correct and the food is always fantastic!
Robert
9/26/2017
Always delicious.
Sara
9/10/2017
Always delicious!! Try the cheese wontons...unbelievable!
Emily
8/29/2017
Still my favorite place to get fresh sushi!
Pam
8/12/2017
Fast service and the food was great. Wonderful restaurant.
Pam
8/12/2017
The food is always great. Fast service. Are meals are always fresh and hot.
Michelle
7/28/2017
Always pick up sushi from Sakura and it's delicious and well priced every time!
stewart
7/23/2017
Staff was great. Everything was delicious.
Nancy
7/7/2017
Enjoyed very much!
Mike
7/3/2017
Consistently delicious! Our go to sushi spot never disappoints.
Brendon
5/19/2017
Good food made fast
Karisha
4/29/2017
Service is okay, not overly welcoming.
Scott
4/29/2017
Super fast. Super good.
Scott
4/22/2017
Excellent food, good portions, prepared quickly, priced fairly.
Lou
4/6/2017
Always correct and hot and fresh!
Emily
3/17/2017
Always a great experience!! Their sushi is AMAZING
Emily
2/19/2017
Always fresh and delicious! I always get the crunchy spicy tuna roll, the Philadelphia roll, and the flying fish roe. Soooo good!! I usually order online and pickup my food, but occasionally I eat-in and either method is fantastic.
Angela
2/10/2017
Our order was perfect and the food quality was excellent.
Brenda
2/10/2017
Food as I would expect. Requested some hot oil & didn't receive it. Probably would order again if in the area.
Jennifer
2/10/2017
Always good food at Sakura. The only reason it was not 5 stars is the chicken was a bit greasy. The sushi was, and always, is superb.
Justin
1/29/2017
Food was four star but the reason for three stars is because I gave instructions for "no water chestnut" and they didn't follow through.
Joanne
1/28/2017
Quick, great portion sizes and quality ingredients and friendly staff!!
Rachel
1/20/2017
We always love the food we get from Sakura Garden! We love the General Tso's chicken, wonton soup, pork dumplings and cheese wontons! It never disappoints!
Molly
1/6/2017
Sakura Garden never disappoints!! I love the sushi and sashimi here! It's always fresh and delicious. The prices are fair and the service is good. I love being able to order online and pick it up during my lunch hour.
Michael
1/1/2017
Great service and good food, as always!
Mark
12/29/2016
Food was great! Loved ordering online! Can't wait for next time!!
Mike
12/12/2016
Perfect and filling as usual. I love this place because if it's a lunch order, dinner order, or a Sunday night takeout order they have been consistent with the quality, portion size, and taste. For the first time I tried the Chinese menu "dragon and Phoenix" and My family was feeing sushi. My dish was good, and the sushi was gone in no time.
Sheldon
12/11/2016
Very clean and fresh
Kaitlin
11/18/2016
Awesome food!
Chuck
11/6/2016
Excellent food - everything was delicious!
steve
10/28/2016
My wife and I love Sakura Garden. We have never had an issue for a couple of years now. Great Chinese for me - Great Sushi for her. The Beyond Menu app is easy to use and makes a quick takeout pretty painless. Thumbs Up.
Lou
10/10/2016
Our orders are always correct, and the food is always top-quality. We have no reason to visit any other restaurant of this type!
Jennifer
9/28/2016
This restaurant is always fantastic. We tend to stick to the sushi and appetizers and it is always fresh and always tasty!
Shawn
9/17/2016
Always fresh and delicious and food is delivered on time
Rebecca
9/5/2016
The food is always good here and they are friendly!
Any questions please call us.