Reviews

Sean
11/12/2018
Food was not ready at time of pick up - had to wait additional 15 minutes before getting order. They forgot to include boneless spare ribs and they did not really offer any resolution other than free spare ribs next time (no refund was given either). Food quality was great but service-wise, I was disappointed with.
Jennifer
10/31/2018
The sweet potato tempura is amazing.
Jennifer
10/31/2018
The sushi is ALWAYS great!
Jennifer
10/31/2018
The sweet and sour chicken is always good here. My son had the General Tso's Chicken and he liked it very much. I usually get Sushi, which is always great at Sakura, but I opted for something different. The tempura was just so-so. It needed salt and was kind of soggy. That could be because it was take-out and sat in the Styrofoam too long. The curry chicken was way too spicy. It was almost not edible. I will not be eating the leftovers, that's for sure. I do recommend Sakura though. They are good people making excellent food most of the time!
Petra
8/13/2018
The food is great and ready in just a few minutes for pick-up. Sakura Garden is
Vieng
8/2/2018
Our favorite quick take out place.
Mike
7/30/2018
Food was delicious and fresh! Second time ordering and will def come back!
Jennifer
6/28/2018
I gave 4 stars because we usually love Sakura, but our last order was a bit disappointing. I ordered the general tso's tofu and it was over cooked and chewy. The sweet and sour chicken was really good. Whenever I have ordered sushi from them I'm never disappointed so i think i will stick to that!
G.
6/24/2018
all great service and food
Scott
6/15/2018
Our food was delicious (as always) and was ready when I arrived.
Brayton
5/25/2018
My lunch order was ready when I arrived and tasted great. Very convenient, would highly recommend.
Paul
5/6/2018
Great food and service.
Ashley
3/24/2018
Pick up is always fast, food is fresh and tasty!
Mike
2/25/2018
Food is always consistently great! Both sushi and Chinese dishes are always top notch. Sakura garden is our go to restaurant.
Wille
2/1/2018
Frequently order from here but often fail to provide silverware for soup and salad and then stuck at my office with soup and no spoo
Joanne
11/25/2017
Absolutely delicious!
Molly
11/3/2017
Sakura Garden never disappoints! I frequently order their sushi and it's always fresh and delicious! I haven't ordered any of their other offerings but when I take my mom she usually gets some kind of cooked shrimp entree (tempura maybe?) and seems to enjoy it. If you have a friend or significant other who also enjoys sushi/sashimi I HIGHLY recommend the Sushi and Sashimi for 2 dinner entree. It's pricey but you get a ton of food. You could honestly feed 2-4 people depending on your appetites. I also appreciate the $5-$10 coupons available on the beyond menu app. This is a great restaurant with a friendly staff, please give them a try if you haven't already!
Lou
10/14/2017
Our orders are always correct and the food is always fantastic!
Robert
9/26/2017
Always delicious.
Sara
9/10/2017
Always delicious!! Try the cheese wontons...unbelievable!
Emily
8/29/2017
Still my favorite place to get fresh sushi!
Pam
8/12/2017
Fast service and the food was great. Wonderful restaurant.
Pam
8/12/2017
The food is always great. Fast service. Are meals are always fresh and hot.
Michelle
7/28/2017
Always pick up sushi from Sakura and it's delicious and well priced every time!
stewart
7/23/2017
Staff was great. Everything was delicious.
Nancy
7/7/2017
Enjoyed very much!
Mike
7/3/2017
Consistently delicious! Our go to sushi spot never disappoints.
Brendon
5/19/2017
Good food made fast
Karisha
4/29/2017
Service is okay, not overly welcoming.
Scott
4/29/2017
Super fast. Super good.
Scott
4/22/2017
Excellent food, good portions, prepared quickly, priced fairly.
Lou
4/6/2017
Always correct and hot and fresh!
Emily
3/17/2017
Always a great experience!! Their sushi is AMAZING
Emily
2/19/2017
Always fresh and delicious! I always get the crunchy spicy tuna roll, the Philadelphia roll, and the flying fish roe. Soooo good!! I usually order online and pickup my food, but occasionally I eat-in and either method is fantastic.
Angela
2/10/2017
Our order was perfect and the food quality was excellent.
Brenda
2/10/2017
Food as I would expect. Requested some hot oil & didn't receive it. Probably would order again if in the area.
Jennifer
2/10/2017
Always good food at Sakura. The only reason it was not 5 stars is the chicken was a bit greasy. The sushi was, and always, is superb.
Justin
1/29/2017
Food was four star but the reason for three stars is because I gave instructions for "no water chestnut" and they didn't follow through.
Joanne
1/28/2017
Quick, great portion sizes and quality ingredients and friendly staff!!
Rachel
1/20/2017
We always love the food we get from Sakura Garden! We love the General Tso's chicken, wonton soup, pork dumplings and cheese wontons! It never disappoints!
Molly
1/6/2017
Sakura Garden never disappoints!! I love the sushi and sashimi here! It's always fresh and delicious. The prices are fair and the service is good. I love being able to order online and pick it up during my lunch hour.
Michael
1/1/2017
Great service and good food, as always!
Mark
12/29/2016
Food was great! Loved ordering online! Can't wait for next time!!
Mike
12/12/2016
Perfect and filling as usual. I love this place because if it's a lunch order, dinner order, or a Sunday night takeout order they have been consistent with the quality, portion size, and taste. For the first time I tried the Chinese menu "dragon and Phoenix" and My family was feeing sushi. My dish was good, and the sushi was gone in no time.
Sheldon
12/11/2016
Very clean and fresh
Kaitlin
11/18/2016
Awesome food!
Chuck
11/6/2016
Excellent food - everything was delicious!
steve
10/28/2016
My wife and I love Sakura Garden. We have never had an issue for a couple of years now. Great Chinese for me - Great Sushi for her. The Beyond Menu app is easy to use and makes a quick takeout pretty painless. Thumbs Up.
Any questions please call us.