Reviews

stewart
7/23/2017
Staff was great. Everything was delicious.
Nancy
7/7/2017
Enjoyed very much!
Mike
7/3/2017
Consistently delicious! Our go to sushi spot never disappoints.
Arielle
6/26/2017
Karisha
4/29/2017
Service is okay, not overly welcoming.
Scott
4/22/2017
Excellent food, good portions, prepared quickly, priced fairly.
Lou
4/6/2017
Always correct and hot and fresh!
Emily
3/17/2017
Always a great experience!! Their sushi is AMAZING
Ann
2/22/2017
Emily
2/19/2017
Always fresh and delicious! I always get the crunchy spicy tuna roll, the Philadelphia roll, and the flying fish roe. Soooo good!! I usually order online and pickup my food, but occasionally I eat-in and either method is fantastic.
Brian
2/18/2017
Angela
2/10/2017
Our order was perfect and the food quality was excellent.
Jennifer
2/10/2017
Always good food at Sakura. The only reason it was not 5 stars is the chicken was a bit greasy. The sushi was, and always, is superb.
Tim
2/8/2017
Justin
1/29/2017
Food was four star but the reason for three stars is because I gave instructions for "no water chestnut" and they didn't follow through.
Joanne
1/28/2017
Quick, great portion sizes and quality ingredients and friendly staff!!
Molly
1/6/2017
Sakura Garden never disappoints!! I love the sushi and sashimi here! It's always fresh and delicious. The prices are fair and the service is good. I love being able to order online and pick it up during my lunch hour.
Greg
1/1/2017
Mike
12/12/2016
Perfect and filling as usual. I love this place because if it's a lunch order, dinner order, or a Sunday night takeout order they have been consistent with the quality, portion size, and taste. For the first time I tried the Chinese menu "dragon and Phoenix" and My family was feeing sushi. My dish was good, and the sushi was gone in no time.
Sheldon
12/11/2016
Very clean and fresh
Any questions please call us.